Pursuant to the legal provisions in force, Atawa SAS claims to own the domain names www.tentingo.fr, www.tentingo.com and www.atawa.com.

Company name: ATAWA
Corporate form of company: Simplified joint stock company (Société par Actions Simplifiée)
Company capital: 30,000 euros
RCS : 822 182 192 RCS de Nanterre
Registered office of the company: 13 avenue Jacqueminot 92190 MEUDON

Director of publication: Aymeric de Guerre, President
Website hosting: OVH 

 

 

General terms and conditions of use of the website :

Any user of the website acknowledges having read the general conditions of use of the website and undertakes to respect them.
Atawa reserves the right to modify the general conditions of use of the website at any time. They will be applicable as soon as they are put online.

 

 

Internet Security

The user of the website acknowledges having the necessary skills and means to access and use the site.

It certifies that it has taken all appropriate measures to protect its own data and/or software from contamination by any viruses circulating on the Internet, any use of the site being at its exclusive risk. Atawa makes every effort to offer users available and verified information and/or tools, but cannot be held responsible for errors, lack of availability of information and/or the presence of viruses on its site.

 

 

Personal data

The consultation of the website www.atawa.com is carried out freely without the user being obliged to reveal his or her identity or any information concerning him or her. However, the collection of nominative information and its processing, when provided for in certain sections of the site, is carried out in accordance with the provisions of the law of 6 January 1978 and the amending texts. In accordance with the aforementioned legal provisions, all users have the right to access, update, correct or delete their personal data.

personal data stored by Atawa by writing to: Atawa SAS, 13 avenue de Jacqueminot, 92190 Meudon.

 

 

Intellectual Property

The copyright and intellectual property rights of the website www.atawa.com as well as all the contents of the site remain the property of Atawa. The elements contained on the website are the property of Atawa unless they are identified as belonging to third parties. The name Atawa, the Atawa logo and any graphics present on the website are the property of Atawa. The other names of companies and products or services displayed on the site are the registered trademarks of their respective owners.

The user is not granted any right or license to use any trademark and the user agrees not to modify, rent, lease, loan, sell, distribute or create derivative works based on the content of the website. The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other constituent element of the website, by any process or medium whatsoever, is prohibited and constitutes, without the publisher's authorisation, an infringement. Only copies made for information purposes and exclusively for strictly private use are authorised.

 

 

Cookie policy

What's a cookie?

Personal information is automatically collected when you visit our website. This information concerns your computer and is communicated directly by your computer. We assign a cookie to this information (a small text file with a unique identifier). By continuing to browse our website, you consent to our use of cookies.

In general, we use cookies to make your browsing more pleasant and efficient. The use of cookies is now standard for most websites.

 

What types of cookies do we use?

Our website uses the following types of cookies:

  • Session cookies which allow to trace the progress of the visitor's navigation during a technical visit. You cannot be identified personally but are necessary for the operation of the site. As soon as you leave our website, these cookies are deleted.
  • Functionality cookies that allow us to identify you from one visit to the next. They are not necessary for the operation of the site but improve your experience when you browse our website. No personal data is collected.

  • Performance cookies allow us to have data such as the number of monthly users and to analyse your behaviour on our website. The aim is to make your use as simple as possible.

  • Targeting cookies record your visit to our website, the pages you visited and the links you followed. They enable us to present you with content that is relevant to your interests. We may share this information with third parties.

 

Hypertext links

The setting up of hypertext links to our website is subject to the prior agreement of the Director of the publication.

Hypertext links from our website to other sites do not, under any circumstances, engage the responsibility of Atawa, whether for their content, products or services available on or from these sites.

En application des dispositions légales en vigueur, Atawa SAS affirme détenir les noms de domaines www.tentingo.frwww.tentingo.com et www.atawa.com.

Dénomination sociale de la société : ATAWA
Forme sociale de la société : Société par Actions simplifiée
Capital de la société : 30 000 euros
RCS : 822 182 192 RCS de Nanterre
Siège social de la société : 13 avenue Jacqueminot 92190 MEUDON

Directeur de la publication : Aymeric de Guerre, Président
Hébergement du site internet : OVH 

 

 

Conditions générales d’utilisation du site internet :

Tout utilisateur du site internet reconnaît avoir pris connaissance des conditions générales d’utilisation du site internet et s’oblige à les respecter.
Atawa se réserve le droit de modifier les conditions générales d’utilisation du site internet à tout moment. Elles seront applicables dès leur mise en ligne.

 

 

Sécurité internet

L'utilisateur du site internet reconnaît avoir la compétence et les moyens nécessaires pour accéder et utiliser le site.

Il atteste avoir pris toutes les mesures appropriées pour protéger ses propres données et/ou logiciels de la contamination d'éventuels virus circulant sur Internet, toute utilisation du site étant faite à ses risques exclusifs. Atawa met tout en œuvre pour offrir aux utilisateurs des informations et/ou outils disponibles et vérifiés mais ne saurait être tenu pour responsable des erreurs, d'une absence de disponibilité des informations et/ou de la présence de virus sur son site.

 

 

Données à caractère personnel

La consultation du site internet www.atawa.com s'effectue librement sans que l'utilisateur ne soit obligé de révéler son identité ou des informations le concernant. Toutefois, la collecte d'informations nominatives et leur traitement, lorsqu'ils sont prévus dans certaines rubriques du site s'effectuent en conformité avec les dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 et les textes modificatifs. Conformément aux dispositions légales précitées, tout utilisateur a le droit d'accéder, d'actualiser, de corriger ou de supprimer ses

donnés à caractère personnel, stockées par Atawa en écrivant à : Atawa SAS, 13 avenue de Jacqueminot, 92190 Meudon.

 

 

Propriété intellectuelle

Les droits d'auteur et de propriété intellectuelle du site www.atawa.com ainsi que tous les contenus du site restent la propriété de Atawa. Les éléments contenus sur le site internet ont la propriété de Atawa à moins qu'ils ne soient identifiés comme appartenant à des tiers. Le nom Atawa, le logo Atawa et tout graphisme présent sur le site internet sont la propriété de Atawa. Les autres noms d'entreprises et de produits ou services affichés sur le site sont les marques déposées de leurs propriétaires respectifs.

Il n'est accordé à l'utilisateur aucun droit ni licence d'utilisation de quelque marque que ce soit et l'utilisateur accepte de ne pas modifier, louer, prêter, vendre, distribuer ou créer des œuvres dérivées basées sur le contenu du site internet. La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du site internet, par quelque procédé ou support que ce soit, est interdite et constitue, sans autorisation de l'éditeur, une contrefaçon. Seules les copies faites à titre d'information et exclusivement pour un usage strictement privé sont autorisées.

 

 

Politique de cookies

Qu’est ce qu’un cookie?

Des informations personnelles sont automatiquement collectées lorsque vous visitez notre site web. Ces informations concernent votre ordinateur et sont communiquées directement par votre ordinateur. Nous attribuons un cookie à ces informations (petit fichier texte à identifiant unique). En continuant à naviguer notre site internet, vous consentez à ce que nous utilisions des cookies.

De manière générale, nous utilisons des cookies pour rendre votre navigation plus agréable et plus efficace. L’utilisation de cookies est à présent standard pour la plupart des sites Web.

 

Quels types de cookies utilisons-nous?

Notre site internet utilise les types de cookies suivants:

  • Les cookies de sessions qui permettent de tracer la progression de la navigation du visiteur lors d’une visite technique. Vous ne pouvez pas être identifié personnellement mais sont nécessaires au fonctionnement du site. Dès que vous quittez notre site internet, ces cookies sont effacés.
  • Les cookies de fonctionnalité qui permettent de vous identifier d’une visite à l’autre. Ils ne sont pas nécessaires au fonctionnement du site mais améliorent votre expérience lorsque vous naviguez sur notre site internet. Aucune donnée à caractère personnel n’est collectée

  • Les cookies de performance nous permettent de disposer de données telle que le nombre d’utilisateurs mensuels et d’analyser votre comportement sur notre site internet. L’objectif est de rendre votre utilisation la plus simple possible.

  • Les cookies de ciblage enregistrent votre visite sur notre site internet, les pages que vous avez visitées et les liens que vous avez suivis. Ils nous permettent de vous présenter du contenu qui est en lien avec vos centres d’intérêts. Nous pouvons être amenés à partager ces informations avec des tiers.

 

Liens hypertextes

La mise en place de liens hypertextes vers notre site internet est soumise à l'accord préalable du Directeur de la publication.

Les liens hypertextes à partir de notre site internet en direction d'autres sites ne sauraient, en aucun cas, engager la responsabilité de Atawa, que ce soit sur leur contenu, les produits ou les services disponibles sur ces sites ou à partir de ces sites.